New TV Discovery

10m.jpg10m2.jpgEvery January I get excited Because “24” is back on and every May I go into withdrawal because the season ends. Fox has recently helped me out by bringing a new show “Vanished” on to the Fall Lineup. I’ve only caught the first 2 episodes but it seems really cool so far. I thought it was 32m1.jpggonna be like “Without a Trace” but it seems much better. It seems like a cross between that and “24” with a cliffhanger at the end of each episode. Theres only a few people in it I recognize. Ming-Na from “ER” and “The Single Guy” plays an FBI agent and Rebecca Gayheart plays a reporter. It even comes on Monday night in “24” s timeslot at 9:00 pm Eastern. I will tell you more about it as I watch more episodes.

(All links and images for this post come from IMDB. Check it out)

Leave a Reply

