Frustration….once again

myspfrus.JPGI know I’m beating a dead horse and preaching to the choir but once again I can’t log into myspace. Since there are like 100 million members and damn near all of them have but tons of html code on their pages, it slows down and most nights I can’t log in. I’m sure anyone who reads this has the same problem. I love myspace when I can get in because i’ve found all of my old friends. I wish they’d do something to alleviate this. I read one blog and someone suggested they turn off the html and let people choose from a list of templates. I think thats a good idea. let me know what you think.

One response to “Frustration….once again

  1. I agree with you about myspace. I do have a lot of things on my page that run on html but one thing I have found that has helped tremendously was to disable the html in my comments. I kept a few of them but deleted all the rest and now all people can post are words. No more glittery comments for me. I cant even go to my mom’s page because it freezes aol up completely.

Leave a Reply

