Now that Rockstar’s over

I thought I would post their concert tour dates in case anyone wanted to see them. If they were coming near me I would go check them out just to see the lovely Dilana singing for the opening band. Well, anyway here’s the dates that I got from the cool ass site Pollstar where you can find any concert listed.

Sun 12/31/06  Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel – The Joint  
Mon 01/01/07  Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel – The Joint  
Tue 01/16/07  Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Casino  
Wed 01/17/07  Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live  
Fri 01/19/07  Norfolk, VA Constant Convoc. Ctr. @ Old Dom.  
Sat 01/20/07  Buffalo, NY Shea’s Perf. Arts Ctr.  
Sun 01/21/07  Albany, NY Pepsi Arena  
Tue 01/23/07  Montreal, QC Bell Centre  
Wed 01/24/07  Toronto, ON Massey Hall  
Fri 01/26/07  Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel / Casino  
Sat 01/27/07  Wallingford, CT Chevrolet Theatre  
Sun 01/28/07  Worcester, MA DCU Center  
Tue 01/30/07  Philadelphia, PA Wachovia Spectrum  
Wed 01/31/07  New York, NY Radio City Music Hall  
Fri 02/02/07  Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center  
Sat 02/03/07  Rosemont, IL Rosemont Theatre  
Mon 02/05/07  Detroit, MI Fox Theatre  
Wed 02/07/07  Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena  
Thu 02/08/07  Saint Paul, MN Roy Wilkins Auditorium  
Fri 02/09/07  Fargo, ND Fargodome  
Sun 02/11/07  Grand Prairie, TX Nokia Theatre  
Tue 02/13/07  Loveland, CO Budweiser Events Center  
Fri 02/16/07  Portland, OR Memorial Coliseum  
Sun 02/18/07  Everett, WA Everett Events Center  
Mon 02/19/07  Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre  
Wed 02/21/07  Sacramento, CA ARCO Arena  
Thu 02/22/07  Oakland, CA Oakland Arena  
Sat 02/24/07  Phoenix, AZ Cricket Pavilion  
Sun 02/25/07  Pala, CA Pala Casino  
Tue 02/27/07  Long Beach, CA Long Beach Arena  
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s