Test

Ok, we got our first test grade back and I made a 97…HELL YEA!!! I’m really excited about that. In bad news, my Fantasy football team did horrible this weekend. I had the lowest score in my league and have already dumped a receiver who did’nt perform. Hopefully the Panthers will have a better week on Sunday because I’m going against the leagues high scorer this past week. I’ll keep you updated. I also figured out how to add buttons to my site today so with one click you can email me, or add this feed to several popular RSS readers including My Yahoo which I use as my homepage. Keep checking here cause I might have some news soon.

One response to “Test

  1. Congrats on the test. I am very proud of you. As far as the football goes, this is exactly why you are in school, something you CAN have control of. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

