Fantasy Football Update Week 3

Ok, so tonight I’m watching the Falcons and Saints football game. It’s really special because it’s the first game back in the Superdome and the Saints are totally dominating the Falcons 17-3. Thats a good thing for the citizens of New Orleans who have been through so much this past year. The good news for me is that thanks to the performance of Alge Crumpler and Warrick Dunn (not great but I only needed 5 points between them to win my FF game this week) have given me 6 points. Thats right, you read correctly I have now won my first fantasy football game (the score currently is) 126-124. If this stands I will have a record of 1-2. Not great but I’ve still got plenty of time to go in the season. I did find out that the top 6 teams (out of 8 ) make it to the playoffs so I think I have a good chance…..SWEET!

***************UPDATE************************

Final Scores are in and I WON 130-120…SWEET!! Also, the Saints won 23-3. What a great night for the city of New Orleans.

Leave a Reply

