Whats new with me

Ok, I haven’t posted much this week so I’ll update you on whats been happening. I am still taking army safety classes online in preparation for my next career. I am still going to class at night and made an 88 on my second test (80 before the curve so still decent nonetheless). I also got cleaned up a couple of times in Madden 07 on the xbox 360. I know you guys are probably bored reading this and I apologize. Maybe once I go back to work I’ll have interesting stuff to write. Oh yeah, I got an application to do hospital security so that will bring some interesting stories.

Leave a Reply

