Making Money

Well, I’m sitting here watching the football game and I’ve been researching how to make some money online. I think the most invaluadle resource I have found is Lynn Terry. I’m still looking forward to the time when I actually talk to her. For now though I’ve been checking out her site ClickNewz and signing up with forums she talks about. I’ve been looking at the SSWT Discussion Forum and the eWealth forum. I’m starting to get excited too. Hopefully this blog of mine will pick up readers and I’ll get it hosted too. I just hope I can transfer the whole thing without losing anything,

Leave a Reply

