tomorrow

Yesterday I turned in a job application for a security position at the local hospital. They called me this morning and told me I had an interview tomorrow. I’ve done hospital security before so I have experience but at a different hospital. They told me to prepare for a 1 to 2 hour interview. For the life of me I can’t figure out what they could ask me in that long of time. I hope I get it. I can only imagine what kind of stories that I would have for you guys here. Oh, did I mention that the hospital is in the poorest county in the state (try to guess which one)

Leave a Reply

