Countdown to 24

Ok, I just found a 24 Trailer website and the first Season 5 trailer will be out on October 24. I can’t wait. I know Jack was kidnapped by the Chinese and last seen on a ship headed to China so I can’t wait to see how he escapes. Also, I am counting the days until January 14th when the new season begins. I have never been so excited about any show before like I am about 24. You can bet there will be weekly 24 updates here too by the way.

One response to “Countdown to 24

  1. Thanks for posting this Marc. I too am a 24 addict. I can’t wait until the new season starts.

Leave a Reply

