Collecting Soup Labels

 Ok, So I’m a member of the Lions Club Chapter in my town and we do alot of really good things for the community and the nation. Helping blind people and trying to find a cure for blindness. I found out something tonight that I could do but I have a problem. We can collect Campbell Soup labels and and they can use them to buy computers and software for the Governor Morehead School for the Blind. They have this software that speaks the text out off of the computer so the blind students can hear it. It’s a really cool thing. Now if you’re still here you’ll remember that I said there was a problem. I don’t eat soup…I know, I know. It’s good for me and all that. So, heres where you come in. Do you eat soup? Campbells soup to be exact. Well, it would be really cool if you wanted to collect labels for me. You can email me and I’ll give you my mailing address. If thats too much I would be happy to send you a self addresses stamped envelope. Your help would be really cool.

Leave a Reply

