Sorry about not writing

Ok, I’ haven’t posted in a couple of days. All indications point to me have gotten the job as a Hospital Security Officer. I go for hospital orientation Monday and Tuesday. I will be working midnight to 7 am 4 nights a week and 12 hour shifts every other week. Unfortunately I must be clean shaven so I’ll have to shave my goatee which I’ve had for well over a year (I don’t think I’m as attractive without it) and I’ll have to get sprayed in the face with Mace…Not looking forward to that. But it’s all worth it because I can continue with my Radiology degree I’m pursuing and I’ll be a hospital employee so I should have a job when I graduate. I’m sure I’ll definitely have some interesting stories to talk about here. Stay Tuned.

Leave a Reply

