Update

Ok, as you guys know I have been unemployed for a while but that is about to end. I have hospital orientation Monday to begin my new job as a security guard (and yes I will have to carry a gun) so I am pretty excited about that. I will be back on third shift for the first time in 2 years. Today was another Saturday and another loss for the Tarheels. This time they were beaten by the University of South Florida out of Tampa(lol…so I’m sure Colleen is cheering). I think I’m one of the few people who doesn’t want to see John Bunting fired but with every loss that seems more and more like a probability. But basketball season is almost here and it looks like the Tarheels are a strong possibility of being the preseason 1 or 2. Now about today. Kind of uneventful but I did meet a new friend (who’s cute and seems nice) so we’ll see where that leads. My friend and I also ate lunch at my favorite restaurant (Hooters) so thats always nice. Ok, I think thats all for tonight but wish me luck because tomorrow my fantasy football team is going up against the league leader but I’m pretty confident. Oh, and to put as many different subjects as possible in one post on my upcoming birthday I will start my year long project of taking a picture a day and I’ll post here daily about that days picture. Good night all.

Leave a Reply

