you’ll love this

So I was reading a blog that I love, Sameness is a Waste (check it out you’ll love it too) and I found this post. I copied it from her so check out her site. I just had to put it here because it made me laugh. Follow the instructions below. If you want to copy it from me just give me a shout out and a link.

1. Go to google.com [not from your search bar on your browser – go to the
actual homepage]
2. Type in “failure”.
3. Hit “I’m feeling lucky”
…and trust me it’s a good one.

One response to “you’ll love this

  1. ey, how it happened to be like that? I was surprised eh?

Leave a Reply

