whats going on

Ok, so you all know of my elation at the midterm election results and the resignation of Secretary of Defense Rumsfeld but here’s whats going on with me. I joined the fitness center today. My first day included 1/4 mile running on the track, 1 mile of walking on the treadmill, and 1.5 miles on the exercise bike. It’s nice because with working 3rd shift and getting off at 7 am I can go to the gym for an hour when I get off work. I don’t know what I’ll do tomorrow but I’ll let you know my progress. Also, my birthday (yuck..33) is Friday so I plan to begin my project of chronicling my year by taking a picture everyday for a year. Also, I have just under 3 weeks til I can start blogging for PayPerPost so I’m sure you’ll notice that but don’t worry, I will only blog about or endorse things that I care about.

Leave a Reply

