Who’s the Third

Ok, I was just watching ABC news with Katie Couric and saw that Jack Pallance passed away. That sucks cause I enjoyed his movies. I also saw that yesterday Ed Bradley from 60 minutes died. I’m also sorry to hear that. I don’t watch 60 minutes much but I did enjow Mr.Bradleys sections. I remember one interview he did with Michael Jordan where they played one on one. I know it seems that celebrity deaths always happen in threes so I wonder who the third is. I hate that these two have passed away. Pallance’s unforgettable movie characters and Bradley’s insightful interviews will definitely be missed by me. Hopefully there will not be a third one this time.

Leave a Reply

