Follow up to a good cause

What a day. A while back I posted about Save Darfur, a charity trying to stop the genocide in the African city of Darfur in The Sudan. Well, my friend Mohan at Blogforpeace.org stumbled onto it and mentioned it in his blog. I am excited because this is the first time I have been mentioned in someone else’s blog. I will be changing soon to www.willifordblog.com so I hope all of my readers will update your links and come with me. Have a good day.

2 responses to “Follow up to a good cause

  1. What are the most important lessons youve learned in life?

  2. I am Chris, and I have been willing to help the people of Caiman. I’ve read about their stories and in my simple ways, I hope I can help them. For more details about this cause, check Caiman Haiti Foundation at this website http://www.caimanhaitifoundation.org

Leave a Reply

